Latest news

New Auditorium Seating Complete!

Rhodes_Logo_nowhite

We are delighted to announce our new seating project in...

Job Vacancy | Technician

Rhodes_Logo_nowhite

Rhodes Arts Complex is a multi-purpose arts venue and museum...

Cinderella

2016 Rhodes Panto Square

Dates
10th December 2016 - 7th January 2017


Time
All Day

Category

Description

Following on from the smash-hit success of last year’s Jack and the Beanstalk, the same team return to bring you more magic this Christmas.  Get set for a fun-filled-feast of family entertainment as Cinderella starts her quest to find her Prince….

Audience comments from previous shows…

“We all – kids, teachers, me and especially Brenda ABSOLUTELY LOVED the show!! Please pass on our congrats to everyone.”

“It’s a typically busy, bouncy and colourful show, where the costumes, set design and choreography reach the bar set by previous Rhodes/Phoenix panto collaborations.”

“I saw the panto last Saturday – Brilliant, we loved it!”

Running from the 10th December – 7th January
Relaxed performance on the 3rd January

Tickets:
Gold – £20 / £18 concs / £70 Family
Silver – £19 / £17 concs / £66 Family
Bronze – £18 / £16 concs / £62 family

Schools – £10 all seats (School Shows do not appear online)
Group Bookings are also available – ask at the Box Office for more information.

Date Time Tickets
Sat 17th December – SOLD OUT 1.00pm SILVER
Sat 17th December – SOLD OUT 5.00pm BRONZE
Sun 18th December – SOLD OUT 1.00pm SILVER
Thurs 22nd December – SOLD OUT 2.00pm SILVER
Fri 23rd December – LIMITED 1.00pm SILVER
Fri 23rd December – SOLD OUT 5.00pm SILVER
Sat 24th December – SOLD OUT 11.00am GOLD
Sat 24th December – SOLD OUT 3.00pm GOLD
Mon 26th December – LIMITED 1.00pm GOLD
Mon 26th December – LIMITED 5.00pm GOLD
Tues 27th December – LIMITED 1.00pm SILVER
Tues 27th December – LIMITED 5.00pm SILVER
Weds 28th December – LIMITED 1.00pm SILVER
Thurs 29th December – SOLD OUT 1.00pm SILVER
Fri 30th December – LIMITED 1.00pm SILVER
Sat 31st December 11.00am SILVER
Sat 31st December 3.00pm SILVER
Sun 1st January 2017 2.00pm SILVER
Mon 2nd January 1.00pm BRONZE
Tues 3rd January (Relaxed) 11.00am BRONZE
Tues 3rd January 3.00pm BRONZE
Weds 4th January 2.00pm BRONZE
Sat 7th January 1.00pm SILVER
Sat 7th January 5.00pm BRONZE

To book, please call the Box Office on 01279 710 200.

 




Friends of Rhodes

Do you love the arts and culture? Are you interested in local history?

Then why not become a Friend of Rhodes and take advantage of the many benefits membership offers you? Find out more

Corporate Sponsorship

Rhodes is a vibrant, successful venue in the heart of Bishop's Stortford which attracts more than 100,000 visitors per year. Sponsorship of the arts offers excellent value for money! Find out more