Latest news

Borg/McEnroe – Reviewed by Jamie

borg_show_events_page

You’re probably thinking; “a biopic film about tennis, not exactly...

The Rocky Horror Picture Show – reviewed by Jamie

rocky-horror

It would genuinely be a struggle to find someone who...

Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs – The Rhodes Pantomime

Snow-White-Logo-300x210

Description

The Rhodes Pantomime returns for Christmas 2017 with a magical performance of Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs in association with Phoenix Theatre Arts, the same team and Director, Phil Dale, behind last years Box Office hit Cinderella.

Schedule

Saturday 09-Dec 1pm Public – Preview Preview
Saturday 09-Dec 5pm Public – Preview Preview
Sunday 10-Dec 1pm Public Silver
Saturday 16-Dec 1pm Public Silver
Saturday 16-Dec 5pm Public Silver
Sunday 17-Dec 1pm Public Silver
Sunday 17-Dec 5pm Public Silver
Thursday 21-Dec 1pm Public Silver
Thursday 21-Dec 5pm Public Silver
Friday 22-Dec 1pm Public Gold
Friday 22-Dec 5pm Public Gold
Saturday 23-Dec 1pm Public Gold
Saturday 23-Dec 5pm Public Gold
Sunday 24-Dec 11am Public Platinum
Sunday 24-Dec 3pm Public Platinum
Tuesday 26-Dec 1pm Public Platinum
Tuesday 26-Dec 5pm Public Platinum
Wednesday 27-Dec 1pm Public Gold
Wednesday 27-Dec 5pm Public Gold
Thursday 28-Dec 1pm Public – Relaxed Bronze
Thursday 28-Dec 5pm Public Silver
Friday 29-Dec 1pm Public Silver
Friday 29-Dec 5pm Public Silver
Saturday 30-Dec 1pm Public Silver
Saturday 30-Dec 5pm Public Silver
Sunday 31-Dec 1pm Public Silver
Sunday 31-Dec 5pm Public Silver
Monday 01-Jan 2pm Public Gold
Thursday 04-Jan 5pm Public – Cast Bronze
Friday 05-Jan 5pm Public – Cast Bronze
Saturday 06-Jan 1pm Public Silver
Saturday 06-Jan 5pm Public Silver

Meet the Cast | On Thursday 4 January and Friday 5 January tickets will include a chance to meet the cast after the show with photo opportunities

Relaxed | On Thursday 28 December at 1pm a relaxed performance. The relaxed performance is created to be a more relaxed presentation of the production, with adapted sound and lighting and minor script adjustments, plus increased wheelchair capacity. Patrons with a learning or physical disability, autistic spectrum condition, or sensory or communication disorder are especially welcome.

Pricing

Category Full Price Concession Family
Platinum  £25  £22  £86
Gold  £22  £19  £74
Silver  £20  £18  £70
Bronze  £19  £17  £66
Preview  £17  £17 N/A

Book Now!




Friends of Rhodes

Do you love the arts and culture? Are you interested in local history?

Then why not become a Friend of Rhodes and take advantage of the many benefits membership offers you? Find out more

Corporate Sponsorship

Rhodes is a vibrant, successful venue in the heart of Bishop's Stortford which attracts more than 100,000 visitors per year. Sponsorship of the arts offers excellent value for money! Find out more